Wieser Concrete Contact List

AGRICULTURAL SALES

Ed Kees

FIELD SALES REPRESENTATIVE, MAIDEN ROCK, WI DIVISION
Cell: (612) 868-6871
jekees@msn.com

Dan McKinney

MAIDEN ROCK, WI DIVISION
Cell: (715) 317-0055
dmckinney@wieserconcrete.com

Cody Wieser

FIELD SALES REPRESENTATIVE, PORTAGE, WI DIVISION
Cell: (715) 279-2138
codyw@wieserconcrete.com

Roxana Office

ROXANA, IL DIVISION
Office: (618) 251-9210
dreww@wieserconcrete.com

All Other Territories

MAIDEN ROCK, WI DIVISION
(800) 325-8456

Sales Territories Wieser Concrete

COMMERCIAL SALES
PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Tony Nelson

PROJECT MANAGER / CAD SPECIALIST
Maiden Rock Division

(715) 647-2311

tonyn@wieserconcrete.com

Matt Bay

PROJECT MANAGER / E.I.T.
Roxana Division

(618) 251-9210

mattb@wieserconcrete.com

OPERATIONS

Tom Gruber

PLANT MANAGER
Maiden Rock, WI

(715) 647-2311

(800) 325-8456

tomg@wieserconcrete.com

Dan McKinney

FIELD INSTALLATION SUPERINTENDENT

(715) 647-2311

(800) 325-8456

dmckinney@wieserconcrete.com

Mike Harmon

TRANSPORTATION DISPATCHER
Maiden Rock, WI

(715) 647-2311

(800) 325-8456

mike@wieserconcrete.com

Mark Wieser

GENERAL MANAGER, ENGINEER
Portage, WI

(608) 742-4464

(800) 362-7220

markw@wieserconcrete.com

Lori Hanners

TRANSPORTATION DISPATCHER
Portage, WI

(608) 742-4464

(800) 362-7220

lorih@wieserconcrete.com

Drew Wieser

GENERAL MANAGER
Roxana, IL

(618) 251-9210

Fax: (618) 251-9211

dreww@wieserconcrete.com

Andy Winkler

SAFETY & GENERAL MANAGER

(715) 647-2311

(800) 325-8456

winkler@wieserconcrete.com

ENGINEERING

Mark Wieser

REGISTERED PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER

(608) 742-4464

(800) 362-7220

markw@wieserconcrete.com

Sarah Hochmuth

PROJECT ENGINEER
Portage Division

(608) 742-4464

sarahh@wieserconcrete.com

WASTEWATER