Wieser Concrete Contact List

AGRICULTURAL SALES

Sales-Territories-Final-2018

Ed Kees

FIELD SALES REPRESENTATIVE, MAIDEN ROCK, WI DIVISION
Cell: (612) 868-6871
jekees@msn.com

Dan McKinney

MAIDEN ROCK, WI DIVISION
Cell: (715) 317-0055
dmckinney@wieserconcrete.com

Bill Oxley

FIELD SALES REPRESENTATIVE, ROXANA, IL DIVISION
Cell: (217) 320-8009
billo@wieserconcrete.com

All Other Territories

MAIDEN ROCK
(800) 325-8456

COMMERCIAL SALES
PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Tony Nelson

PROJECT MANAGER / CAD SPECIALIST
Maiden Rock Division

(715) 647-2311

tonyn@wieserconcrete.com

Trent Schmidt

PROJECT MANAGER / CAD SPECIALIST / E.I.T.
Maiden Rock Division

(715) 647-2311

trents@wieserconcrete.com

Cody Wieser

PROJECT MANAGER
Portage Division

(608) 742-4464

codyw@wieserconcrete.com

Matt Bay

PROJECT MANAGER / E.I.T.
Roxana Division

(618) 251-9210

mattb@wieserconcrete.com

OPERATIONS

Tom Gruber

PLANT MANAGER
Maiden Rock, WI

(715) 647-2311

(800) 325-8456

tomg@wieserconcrete.com

Dan McKinney

FIELD INSTALLATION SUPERINTENDENT

(715) 647-2311

(800) 325-8456

dmckinney@wieserconcrete.com

Mike Harmon

TRANSPORTATION DISPATCHER
Maiden Rock, WI

(715) 647-2311

(800) 325-8456

mike@wieserconcrete.com

Mark Wieser

GENERAL MANAGER, ENGINEER
Portage, WI

(608) 742-4464

(800) 362-7220

markw@wieserconcrete.com

Lori Hanners

TRANSPORTATION DISPATCHER
Portage, WI

(608) 742-4464

(800) 362-7220

lorih@wieserconcrete.com

Drew Wieser

GENERAL MANAGER
Roxana, IL

(618) 251-9210

Fax: (618) 251-9211

dreww@wieserconcrete.com

ENGINEERING

Mark Wieser

REGISTERED PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER

(608) 742-4464

(800) 362-7220

markw@wieserconcrete.com

Trent Schmidt

PROJECT MANAGER / CAD SPECIALIST / E.I.T.
Maiden Rock Division

(715) 647-2311

trents@wieserconcrete.com

WASTEWATER