Contacts

Administration

Andrew Wieser
President
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456
Mark Wieser
Executive Vice President
(608) 742-4464, (800) 362-7220
Dan Wieser
Corporate Secretary
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456
Gayle Noll
Director of Human Resources
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456
Andy Winkler
Safety Director
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456


top of page

 

Project Management

Tony Nelson
Project Manager/CAD Specialist (Maiden Rock Division)
office: (715) 647-2311
tonyn@wieserconcrete.com
Trent Schmidt 
Project Manager/CAD Specialist (Maiden Rock Division)
office: (715) 647-2311
trents@wieserconcrete.com


top of page

 

Agricultural Sales

Ed Kees
Field Sales Representative, Maiden Rock, WI Division (Sales Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa & Nebraska)
cell: (612) 868-6871
jekees@msn.com
Ron Kuhls
Field Sales Representative, Fond du Lac, WI Division (Sales Territory: Southern Wisconsin & Northern Illinois)
cell: (715) 577-9543
rkuhls@att.net
Bill Oxley
Field Sales Representative, Roxana, IL Division (Sales Territory: Southern Illinois, Arkansas & Indiana)
cell: (217) 320-8009
billo@wieserconcrete.com
Dan McKinney
Maiden Rock, WI division (Sales Territory: North Western Wisconsin)
cell: (715) 317-0055
dmckinney@wieserconcrete.com


top of page

 

Commercial Product Sales

Andy Wieser
President
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456 cell: (715) 577-9530
andy@wieserconcrete.com
Mark Wieser
Executive Vice President
(608) 742-4464, (800) 362-7220 cell: (715) 577-9531
markw@wieserconcrete.com
Lori Hanners
Office Sales, Portage Division
(608) 742-4464, (800) 362-7220
lorih@wieserconcrete.com
Steve Truax
Sales Design Engineer
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456
steve@wieserconcrete.com
Andy Winkler
Septic Sales Specialist
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456
cell: (715) 577-9534
winkler@wieserconcrete.com


top of page

 

Operations

Tom Gruber
Plant Manager (Maiden Rock, WI)
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456
tomg@wieserconcrete.com
Dan McKinney
Field Installation Superintendent
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456
dmckinney@wieserconcrete.com
Mike Harmon
Transportation Dispatcher, (Maiden Rock, WI)
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456
mike@wieserconcrete.com
Mark Wieser
General Manager, Engineer, (Portage, WI)
(608) 742-4464, (800) 362-7220
markw@wieserconcrete.com
Lori Hanners
Transportation Dispatcher, (Portage, WI)
(608) 742-4464, (800) 362-7220
lorih@wieserconcrete.com
Drew Wieser
General Manager (Roxana, IL)
(618) 251-9210 fax: (618) 251-9211 cell: (715) 577-9548
dreww@wieserconcrete.com
Damion Kosmosky
Safety Manager
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456
damionk@wieserconcrete.com


top of page

 

Engineering

Mark Wieser
Registered Professional Engineer
(608) 742-4464, (800) 362-7220
markw@wieserconcrete.com


top of page

 

WasteWater

Andy Winkler
Septic Sales Specialist
(715) 647-2311, (800) 325-8456 cell: (715) 577-9534
winkler@wieserconcrete.com
Tim Hopwood
Septic Sales Specialist (Spooner, WI)
(800) 336-3416 cell: (715) 416-0412
timh@wieserconcrete.com


top of page

 

Precast Forms

Jude Weix
Plant Manager
(715) 235-2166, (800) 325-8456
judew@wieserformfab.com